You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Kings and Legends Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

  • "Fuerst_Axolotl" started this thread

Posts: 1,420

Date of registration: Mar 4th 2019

Thanks: 84

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, April 23rd 2020, 12:01pm

Portal Maintenance

Hello Heroes,

We would like to inform you that there will be a portal maintenance next week, which will affect Kings and Legends.

The details are as follows:
When Tuesday April 28, 2020
Start 08:00 CEST - 01:00 CDT - 23:00 PDT (on April 27)
End 10:00 CEST - 03:00 CDT - 01:00 PDT (on April 28 )

Downtime: 2 hours

Your KAL Team

Mit Konstruktivität erreicht man immer mehr als mit puren Schimpfen.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Fuerst_Axolotl" (Apr 23rd 2020, 12:06pm)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

  • "Fuerst_Axolotl" started this thread

Posts: 1,420

Date of registration: Mar 4th 2019

Thanks: 84

  • Send private message

2

Tuesday, April 28th 2020, 2:02pm

Dear Heroes,

The patch maintenance has been postponed to tomorrow, 29.04.

Thank you for your understanding!

Your KAL Team

Mit Konstruktivität erreicht man immer mehr als mit puren Schimpfen.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads