You are not logged in.

  • "Fuerst_Axolotl" started this thread

Posts: 1,417

Date of registration: Mar 4th 2019

Thanks: 84

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, April 23rd 2020, 12:01pm

Portal Maintenance

Hello Heroes,

We would like to inform you that there will be a portal maintenance next week, which will affect Kings and Legends.

The details are as follows:
When Tuesday April 28, 2020
Start 08:00 CEST - 01:00 CDT - 23:00 PDT (on April 27)
End 10:00 CEST - 03:00 CDT - 01:00 PDT (on April 28 )

Downtime: 2 hours

Your KAL Team

Mit Konstruktivität erreicht man immer mehr als mit puren Schimpfen.

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Fuerst_Axolotl" (Apr 23rd 2020, 12:06pm)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

  • "Fuerst_Axolotl" started this thread

Posts: 1,417

Date of registration: Mar 4th 2019

Thanks: 84

  • Send private message

2

Tuesday, April 28th 2020, 2:02pm

Dear Heroes,

The patch maintenance has been postponed to tomorrow, 29.04.

Thank you for your understanding!

Your KAL Team

Mit Konstruktivität erreicht man immer mehr als mit puren Schimpfen.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads