You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Kings and Legends Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

  • "Maxim95" is male
  • "Maxim95" started this thread

Posts: 129

Date of registration: Feb 9th 2016

Location: Belgium, West-Vlaanderen,...

Occupation: student

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, August 9th 2018, 6:09pm

Mortarch obsidian

Hello, don't know if it's just with Mortarch obsidian, but if you put him + judgement on the field = a lot of Morarch obsidians.
The bone hope goes seperatly to the graveyard. so in the end i had 2x Mortarch obsidian on the field (not that i mind :P ).


It happened in tower. btw i only own 1 mortarch ;)

Forgot to take a SS, sorry :(



  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Zidane

Game Master

Posts: 139

Date of registration: Jul 3rd 2017

Thanks: 16

  • Send private message

2

Friday, August 10th 2018, 12:12am

That's very interesting, player; I'll look into this


*Update*
'Bug' noted and reported


Thanks player!

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Zidane" (Aug 10th 2018, 1:10am)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook