You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Kings and Legends Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "DeadlySins" is male
  • "DeadlySins" started this thread

Date of registration: Feb 14th 2017

Thursday, October 26th 2017, 8:56pm

Signing off for a while until KAL gets it things together

Well guys i have been playing on KAL for almost 2 years now - Start on S16- then jumped to S17.

I enjoyed playing, but what im finding out is that this game is stuck in a loop. most of my complaints are coming from S17.
* you haven't released tarots & V/V packs
* the only time you seem to let tarots come out is if the server crashed for a long period of time or you failed to deliver forum gifts. (annoying & sad)
* you continually re-cycle the same cards repeatedly, I mean its nice but come on, there are so many more cards then this to this game.
* game support sucks, and don't respond within a reasonable time.

some of the PMs and mods work their ass off but give excuses.

Well, this platform lost another whale. you really need to listen to your customer base. if we ask for something and we are spending the money on the game then our voices should be heard. we your customer base doesn't feel that we are being heard, we've asked for a merger on S16 for over a year and with no explanation you don't give a direct answer on why. you blame the dev's for everything you can't answer. Until this is resolved I will not come back. I rather spend my money on other things.

Peace Out, truly hope things get better otherwise I will never come back.

DeadlySins.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

• "Alenka" is female

Date of registration: Dec 9th 2015