Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Kings and Legends Forum. Falls dies dein erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lies bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird dir die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus solltest du dich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutze das Registrierungsformular, um dich zu registrieren oder informiere dich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls du dich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert hast, kannst du dich hier anmelden.

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

1

Samstag, 11. Juni 2016, 23:32

Card Text errors and Bugs Post!

First off. I know there is a few more cards with text errors but as its getting late my memory is tired and can only remember the 2 of them XD So if you lot see more please post so we can get the devs attention!

Lupus.

Card

As you can see they have blood price so take 3 damage on summon, However! 2nd Part of the effect states that whenever they damage ENEMY hero they distract. So why does it distract yourself on spawn. Surly your not this fierce warriors enemy right? you did summon them afterall. If its supposed to self distract then state whenever this card deals damage to a hero cd +1 or change the card so it does not distract summoner please!

Proof:

Also Ill add in. The final effect does not trigger which also states enemy hero. So either get both to work on summon or none XD

Lilly RangeBane

Simple thing. She attacks twice each turn (Which is how she should because of attack animation) She always shoots 2 fireballs, According to desription she only shoots twice on first turn.

Card

Here is her first shot

And 2nd shot when she hits hero


Sarla Volt

Kal Version

Simple issue. the text on her first ablity for some reason has became the net description of pixis. Should be 50% chance to stun.

I would prove it in battle as ive seen it but it didnt cross my mind to take a screenshot then. Unfortunatly i dont own her so cant do a fixed battle to prove it

Proof taken off rise of mythos





Any more cards anyone sees please add. I know there is a few more out there!



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 6 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Fang« (15. Juni 2016, 12:23)

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Mythremi

Legendär

  • »Mythremi« ist weiblich

Beiträge: 798

Registrierungsdatum: 10. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: UK

Beruf: Student

Danksagungen: 25

  • Private Nachricht senden

2

Samstag, 11. Juni 2016, 23:46

There are quite a few cards with different ability names in KaL and Mythos. It's usually Dema being a clever wordsmith. With The Sun, the ability name "Bad Penny" is based on the old expression "A bad penny always turns up / comes back". It means that an unpleasant person tends to appear or reappear when you don't want them to. With this card, it's referring to the way in which Sun always returns to your hand, so your enemy can never get rid of the 'unpleasant creature'.

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Cyber662

Episch

  • »Cyber662« ist männlich

Beiträge: 268

Registrierungsdatum: 2. März 2016

Wohnort: Indonesia

Beruf: KaL Gamer

Danksagungen: 1

  • Private Nachricht senden

3

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 13:29

Y i think there is also for khnum, in kal it is wrath of the nile, am i correct. In ROM i think it is anger of the nile. But nothing different with the function.

:love: So, this is my love story. I hope she would be mine, and her name is Angie. :love:
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

4

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 13:38

i thought the name of Sun was accidentally changed. So ill remove it from this post before you start making useless statements



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Cyber662

Episch

  • »Cyber662« ist männlich

Beiträge: 268

Registrierungsdatum: 2. März 2016

Wohnort: Indonesia

Beruf: KaL Gamer

Danksagungen: 1

  • Private Nachricht senden

5

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 14:34

U are the one who start, then why callin it useless? im just informing.

:love: So, this is my love story. I hope she would be mine, and her name is Angie. :love:
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

6

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 14:38

In no way at all was that informative. If your here to get a post count instead of reporting cards with errors. then please leave the thread



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Cyber662

Episch

  • »Cyber662« ist männlich

Beiträge: 268

Registrierungsdatum: 2. März 2016

Wohnort: Indonesia

Beruf: KaL Gamer

Danksagungen: 1

  • Private Nachricht senden

7

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 14:40

i said the khnum, what else do you want know. I'm just tellin like myth.

and pls REMEMBER - YOU are the one who is startin it first

AND also pls read before u write :)

:love: So, this is my love story. I hope she would be mine, and her name is Angie. :love:
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

GGWP

Gut

  • »GGWP« ist männlich

Beiträge: 74

Registrierungsdatum: 9. März 2016

Wohnort: indonesia

Beruf: student

Danksagungen: 1

  • Private Nachricht senden

8

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 15:47

lupus say deal double damage but when summon not 3x2 but 3x1 to summoning hero? 8)8)

GGWP! ITS ALL DONE BY ME :kitty: :kitty: :kitty:
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

9

Sonntag, 12. Juni 2016, 15:56

It says attacks deal double damage. the blood price itself is not actually an attack



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Mythremi

Legendär

  • »Mythremi« ist weiblich

Beiträge: 798

Registrierungsdatum: 10. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: UK

Beruf: Student

Danksagungen: 25

  • Private Nachricht senden

10

Dienstag, 14. Juni 2016, 12:44

On the subject of incorrect card text, Lily Rangebane says she only attacks twice on the first turn, but she actually attacks twice every time.

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

11

Dienstag, 14. Juni 2016, 12:45

Ah yeah. That was one i forgot about. Thanks for pointing this out! ill Update my post when im home. (|Dont have lightshot on this computer)



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Lilpwnd

Ehemaliges Teammitglied

  • »Lilpwnd« ist weiblich

Beiträge: 921

Registrierungsdatum: 26. November 2015

Wohnort: UK

Beruf: Eating sweets

Danksagungen: 694

  • Private Nachricht senden

12

Dienstag, 14. Juni 2016, 15:24

I had chance to test now Lily and yeah, it's either wrong description or this ability is working wrong... will report it now :)

Fang can you fix links in first post so I can see pictures? Thanks!

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

13

Dienstag, 14. Juni 2016, 18:12

Will do now. i dont know why pictures suddenly stopped working

*Edit* Links are fixed. Figured out the reason they were not being hosted right. Ive also added Lilly Rangebane with images to the official post. Thanks to Myth for reminding me of the card!



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Fang« (14. Juni 2016, 18:34)

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Vengeance

Legendär

Beiträge: 1 441

Danksagungen: 18

  • Private Nachricht senden

14

Dienstag, 14. Juni 2016, 21:17

Will do now. i dont know why pictures suddenly stopped working

*Edit* Links are fixed. Figured out the reason they were not being hosted right. Ive also added Lilly Rangebane with images to the official post. Thanks to Myth for reminding me of the card!


there are now no links on the post
Terror
16 Judgement

If I treated you the way that you treat me, you would hate me.

I'm not impressed by your money, looks, social status or job status, I'm impressed by how you treat me and other human beings.

How people treat others is a direct reflection of what they think of themselves.

Everyone makes a promise to themselves. Mine is that ill make a difference and help people, even if all you want to do is put me down.
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Fang

Episch

  • »Fang« ist männlich
  • »Fang« ist der Autor dieses Themas

Beiträge: 370

Registrierungsdatum: 9. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: England

Beruf: Warehouse Distributor

Danksagungen: 22

  • Private Nachricht senden

15

Mittwoch, 15. Juni 2016, 00:10

its the pictures themselves. instead of a lightshot link i put the pictures in directly. if it messes up again i will stick to links only.



[Battle] Kaynie-s5: i got no real life
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Mythremi

Legendär

  • »Mythremi« ist weiblich

Beiträge: 798

Registrierungsdatum: 10. Dezember 2015

Wohnort: UK

Beruf: Student

Danksagungen: 25

  • Private Nachricht senden

16

Mittwoch, 15. Juni 2016, 00:36

Yeah it seems to have messed up. Try uploading the images to Imgur? Imgur tends to be pretty reliable.

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Lilpwnd

Ehemaliges Teammitglied

  • »Lilpwnd« ist weiblich

Beiträge: 921

Registrierungsdatum: 26. November 2015

Wohnort: UK

Beruf: Eating sweets

Danksagungen: 694

  • Private Nachricht senden

17

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016, 13:15

Lily tested yesterday again and reported, again :P

Will check rest today :)

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

CheyChey

Episch

Beiträge: 345

Registrierungsdatum: 12. April 2016

Wohnort: USA

Beruf: Concubine

Danksagungen: 53

  • Private Nachricht senden

18

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016, 14:44

I have a few, which I've already made threads about, but at least it's being noticed now?

Khatima says all friendly halfbloods, but it should say other. (This is also allegedly left out on several other mass buff cards that don't affect themselves)

Queen of Crows deals melee damage, but she is an archer.

Diana Starfall's covering fire is either worded incorrectly or bugged, here's the thread
Diana Starfall

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

Vengeance

Legendär

Beiträge: 1 441

Danksagungen: 18

  • Private Nachricht senden

19

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016, 16:03

there is nothing wrong with khatima

and im sorry but you always go on and on even when given an answer, just stop ok

Terror
16 Judgement

If I treated you the way that you treat me, you would hate me.

I'm not impressed by your money, looks, social status or job status, I'm impressed by how you treat me and other human beings.

How people treat others is a direct reflection of what they think of themselves.

Everyone makes a promise to themselves. Mine is that ill make a difference and help people, even if all you want to do is put me down.
  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren

CheyChey

Episch

Beiträge: 345

Registrierungsdatum: 12. April 2016

Wohnort: USA

Beruf: Concubine

Danksagungen: 53

  • Private Nachricht senden

20

Donnerstag, 11. August 2016, 16:50

I'm sure that this thread is for CARD TEXT ERRORS. Not having the word "other" would be a card text error.
But again, thank you for your sage wisdom and utmost helpfulness in staying on topic, Vengeance.

Notice that Hrafn says "other" and Khatima does not


and Khatima is in the same group as Valkreia, but Valk says "other"



I understand that this might be hard for you to grasp, but the ability is either not worded properly OR it's bugged and should affect Khatima herself. I'm going to assume it's just missing the word "other" and ought to be an easy fix.

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »CheyChey« (11. August 2016, 16:59) aus folgendem Grund: added images to help terror out, words are hard

  • Zum Seitenanfang
  • Facebook aktivieren