You are not logged in.

  • "Maxim95" is male
  • "Maxim95" started this thread

Posts: 129

Date of registration: Feb 9th 2016

Location: Belgium, West-Vlaanderen,...

Occupation: student

  • Send private message


Thursday, August 9th 2018, 6:09pm

Mortarch obsidian

Hello, don't know if it's just with Mortarch obsidian, but if you put him + judgement on the field = a lot of Morarch obsidians.
The bone hope goes seperatly to the graveyard. so in the end i had 2x Mortarch obsidian on the field (not that i mind :P ).

It happened in tower. btw i only own 1 mortarch ;)

Forgot to take a SS, sorry :(

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook


Game Master

Posts: 137

Date of registration: Jul 3rd 2017

Thanks: 16

  • Send private message


Friday, August 10th 2018, 12:12am

That's very interesting, player; I'll look into this

'Bug' noted and reported

Thanks player!

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Zidane" (Aug 10th 2018, 1:10am)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook