You are not logged in.

  • "Maxim95" is male
  • "Maxim95" started this thread

Posts: 118

Date of registration: Feb 9th 2016

Location: Belgium, West-Vlaanderen,...

Occupation: student

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, August 9th 2018, 6:09pm

Mortarch obsidian

Hello, don't know if it's just with Mortarch obsidian, but if you put him + judgement on the field = a lot of Morarch obsidians.
The bone hope goes seperatly to the graveyard. so in the end i had 2x Mortarch obsidian on the field (not that i mind :P ).


It happened in tower. btw i only own 1 mortarch ;)

Forgot to take a SS, sorry :(



  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Zidane

Game Master

Posts: 131

Date of registration: Jul 3rd 2017

Thanks: 16

  • Send private message

2

Friday, August 10th 2018, 12:12am

That's very interesting, player; I'll look into this


*Update*
'Bug' noted and reported


Thanks player!

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Zidane" (Aug 10th 2018, 1:10am)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook