You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 108.

Wednesday, April 18th 2018, 10:55pm

Author: Focust

S13-S15

I think they should at least extend Gold Rush for a day, just to give us poor S13-16 players ample opportunity to get the rewards.

Tuesday, April 17th 2018, 2:10pm

1vs1 and 2vs2 scores?

Hello, What has happened with the 1vs1 and 2vs2 scores? It looks like the recent maintenance reset all of us to a score of 600 for 1vs1 and 200 for 2vs2. -Focust

Tuesday, April 17th 2018, 4:04am

Weekly rewards for PVP

Quoted from "DeathRaven" Geez I wish I would have thought of all that...I guess I am just a noob Oh! Raven! Did you try logging off and logging in again?!?

Tuesday, April 17th 2018, 3:50am

Weekly rewards for PVP

Quoted from "Phoenix123" refresh game And yes, did you try turning your computer off and on again?

Friday, April 6th 2018, 12:31am

Events missing

Quoted from "Dragon" Why does it take players to post these in order for the team to be inform about the issue. I've notice it day one and it took a post for u to inform? Like what mate? Does everything need to be spoon fed? Dragon for Community Manager!

Friday, March 30th 2018, 7:30pm

Challenge for Heroes:

Quoted from "Kaynie" Quoted from "Focust" Quoted from "Kaynie" S16 didnt do it correctly, the task is not done yet. they did it in pvp and not in challenge hall... 7Judgement — Postimage.org Where in the rules did it say it had to be done in Challenge Hall? Its certainly a pretty picture Kaynie, but nowhere in the rules does it state that it needs to be done in the Challenge Hall. If the challenge has to occur at the challenge hall due to the use of its picture in the description, the creators ...

Friday, March 30th 2018, 7:14pm

Challenge for Heroes: