You are not logged in.

Search results

Search results 1-20 of 23.

Thursday, October 26th 2017, 8:56pm

Author: DeadlySins

Signing off for a while until KAL gets it things together

Well guys i have been playing on KAL for almost 2 years now - Start on S16- then jumped to S17. I enjoyed playing, but what im finding out is that this game is stuck in a loop. most of my complaints are coming from S17. * you haven't released tarots & V/V packs * the only time you seem to let tarots come out is if the server crashed for a long period of time or you failed to deliver forum gifts. (annoying & sad) * you continually re-cycle the same cards repeatedly, I mean its nice but come on, ...

Wednesday, October 25th 2017, 6:17am

Merge S1-S16

I don't often play on S16 but do et. I mean i been hearing bout a merge for almost 1.5 years and still nothing my god just merge the server, then merge S17 with the and give us like 10 awakeneds 5 black opels 15 fire rubiess 100M silver and we can go. also would need a few vice and virtue packs and were good.

Monday, October 23rd 2017, 10:05am

Nurf judgement -

when is judgment going to be nurf'd - make all creatures summoned wait 1 turn before playing. (They had to do this on ROM cause it was a auto loss) I mean when u play judgement and 11th hour - thats a instant loss cause the defender will not be able to get any cards out with is a major disadvantage. don't get me wrong I'm VIP10 and asking for this.

Friday, October 13th 2017, 3:26pm

login

same unable to log on

Monday, October 2nd 2017, 4:06am

What happened to sept 26th events and sundae rewards?

anymore updates on when this will be resolved - going on 5-6 days. do we have a ETA on when we'll receive the fix.

Thursday, September 21st 2017, 1:44am

S17 booster cards and packs